高端蜜月:终极蜜月在何方

计划一次完美的蜜月之旅是新婚夫妇最激动人心的内容之一。您或可在遍览众多目的地时,选择跳入你视线的目的地。愉快地浏览页面和网站,以寻找完美的蜜月别墅或旅馆,直到将选项缩小到5个,不多不少,堪称完美。然后,您或还会再考虑一下你的选择并加以对比。您最终希望在哪里度过浪漫假期呢,并且又是因为什么呢?

 

MASON, 一个浪漫的度假胜地

泰国拥有很多绝佳的蜜月打卡热点。从休闲的海边到安静的山间静修处,泰国应有尽有。在著名旅游目的地芭提雅最受欢的蜜月胜地则当属MASON别墅度假村。它距曼谷仅有两小时的车程,坐落在淡蓝海水环绕的私家海岸线上。Mason是一座现代且豪华的度假村,视野开阔。整个度假村将现代设计及舒适感高度融合,为宾客创造了充实生活的空间。

 

别墅

蜜月旅行者将会爱上Mason的露台设计,不管您身处在别墅的任何地方,都能欣赏到一览无余的海景。想象一下这样的画面,每天清晨您将看着从海面升起的太阳醒来,以充满活力的阳光来迎接新一天的到来。

Mason共有35座风格别致并可俯瞰芭提雅湾的超现代豪华泳池别墅。提供5种独特住宿类型的选择,从1居室到2居室。Mason别墅 的每栋都配备了Wi-Fi、各种小吃和饮料的迷你吧、Nespresso胶囊咖啡机等。最重要的是,Mason的每栋别墅都是精心设计建造,可保证为客人提供最大程度的私密性。

较小空间的选择是花园泳池别墅,您可在度假村郁郁葱葱的热带花园中度过一个美丽的假期。想要有更大的空间,双人大泳池别墅 绝对夺人眼球。Mason共有三座双人豪华泳池别墅。每栋别墅均拥有两间宽敞的主卧室,一个温馨的起居区并配有全套全新的设施。Mason的每栋别墅都是一座宏伟的建筑精品,且散发着居家般的舒适感。是您享受终极假期的理想选择。

 

设施

Mason为您提供豪华的设施且触手可及。爱侣可在Mason的水疗健身馆 共同度过一天,在那里您会可体验多种身体及面部保养的有机产品及Mason的招牌Zila按摩(一种采用特殊石头来缓解紧张肌肉及放松身体的按摩)。

为了获得真正完美的蜜月体验,爱侣们一定不能错过位于度假村标志性建筑俱乐部楼顶绝美的Mason空中泳池。或手持着鸡尾酒欣赏不断片的海景,或躺在躺椅上享受阳光,直到晒出完美的古铜色。您在寻找被软沙包围的私人泳池吗?这里日光浴平台非常适合冥想打坐,还可沿着海滩漫步。

位置

位于国际化都市芭提雅和当地的渔村之间,Mason绝对拥有五星级的地理位置。这里的私家海滩上可以俯瞰芭提雅Jomtien北区海滩。Mason度假村的客人即可远离繁华都市的喧嚣,远望风景如画的芭提雅,还可随时进入芭提雅市中心享受不夜城的声色。

对于美食爱好者来说,芭提雅定会是无尽美食的发现之旅。在临海小镇上不仅可以品尝到新鲜捕捞的各式海鲜,还可体验各种美味的街头小吃。这里绝对称得上是美食聚集地。

芭提雅更拥有尚品的购物中心和热闹的步行街。在芭提雅中央洋行您就可以轻松度过一天,畅游在琳琅满目的世界知名品牌中。在芭提雅海滩路上,大门前醒目的红色大飞机和炫目的黄色气球,Royal Garden Plaza既是购物商场又是娱乐场所。这里不仅有众多国际名牌如Levi’s、Von Dutch, Swarovski和Jim Thompson折扣批发专卖店,还可买到优质的丝绸以及丝绸做成的精美的枕套、服装、围巾、手袋和纪念品。

 

还在寻找终极蜜月之旅目的地吗?Mason绝对是您在芭提雅的首选。查看Mason特价优惠,现在就预定情侣度假套餐吧!

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

BOOK NOW

HIGH-END HONEYMOON: Where to Go for the Ultimate Honeymoon

Planning the perfect honeymoon getaway is one of the most exciting parts of being newlyweds. You get to flip through catalogs and pick the destinations that jump out at you, happily browse through pages and sites, hunting down that perfect honeymoon villa or lodge until you narrow your options down to five choices. No more, no less. Perfect.  Then you think about your options and weigh them; where do you want to spend your romantic getaway and why?

 

MASON, A RESORT FOR ROMANCE

Thailand is home to many outstanding honeymoon hotspots.  From seaside respites to quiet mountain retreats; Thailand has them all. One of the most up-and-coming honeymoon resorts in the popular destination of Pattaya is MASON.  A two-hour drive from Bangkok and seated on a private shoreline lapped by opal waters, MASON is a modern luxury villa born from a clear vision, to marry modern design and comfort and create a space for guests to replenish their zest for life.

 

VILLAS

Honeymooners will fall in love with MASON’s terraced design which delivers unobstructed sea views wherever you may be.  Imagine waking up every morning to be greeted by a vibrant sun as it rises from the sea to signal a new day.

MASON features 35 ultra-modern luxury pool villas overlooking Pattaya Bay.  Select from five unique types of accommodation, from one-bedroom to two-bedroom villas.  Each MASON villa comes equipped with amenities such as WiFi, a mini-bar packed with snacks and refreshments, a Nespresso machine and much more.  Most importantly, each MASON villa is crafted to offer the utmost in privacy to its guests.

The most compact of the choices is the Garden Pool Villa, a gorgeous stay within the resort’s lush tropical garden. For more space, MASON’s Double Grand Pool Villa is a sight to behold. There are three Double Grand Pool Villas at MASON, each offering two spacious master bedrooms, an inviting living area, and brand-new amenities.  Exuding the comfort of home while featuring the grandeur of top-notch architecture, every MASON villa offers the ultimate getaway.

 

FACILITIES

MASON places luxurious facilities right at the tip of your fingers.  Couples can spend a day together at MASON Spa & Fitness Studio, where they will find a wide selection of body and facial treatments using organic products as well as the Signature MASON ZILA massage, an ultra-relaxing massage that uses unique stones to ease your muscles and remove impurities.

For a truly complete honeymoon experience, couples must visit MASON’s gorgeous Sky Pool found atop its iconic Club House.  Gaze out upon uninterrupted sea views with a cocktail in hand or just lay back on a sun lounger for that perfect bronze tan.  Looking for a private pool surrounded by soft sands? The sun deck is perfect for a quiet snooze or a walk along the beach.

LOCATION

Set between cosmopolitan Pattaya and a local fishing village, even MASON’s location is Five-Star. On a private stretch of Na Jomtien Beach overlooking Pattaya Bay, guests to MASON can fully relax to scenic Pattaya uninterrupted by the bustling city while always having the option to dive into central Pattaya’s magnificent sights and sounds.

For the gourmet aficionado, Pattaya is an endless adventure of culinary discovery.  The beach town is home to freshly caught seafood, an extensive array of delectable street food, and even fusion creations for gastronomic enthusiasts.

Pattaya is also home to major shopping centers and vivacious Walking Streets. Spend a day at Central Festival Pattaya picking from the world’s most recognizable brand names.  For shopping and entertainment right along Pattaya’s Beach Road, Royal Garden Plaza stands out with a bright red aircraft topped with a striking yellow balloon jutting out from its entrance. Within are names such as Levi’s, Von Dutch, Swarovski and the Jim Thompson Sales Factory Outlet where you can find quality silk transformed into gorgeous pillowcases, clothing, scarves, bags, and souvenirs.

 

Still looking for the ultimate honeymoon getaway? MASON is your romantic vacation in Pattaya. View MASON’s special offers and book a Couples Getaway Package now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

BOOK NOW