用餐

现代经典美食

度假村内共有三处餐厅为您提供各种餐饮服务:Zila Street Bistro & Bar, Krok-a-Café Espresso Bar和Beachside Bar。您可尽情享受当地各种新鲜采集及额外保鲜的美食及可口的食物。我们的菜单都经过精心的设计,除了让您品尝到最美味的烹饪佳肴外,更注重保证人体每日所需的健康和营养。

ZILA STREET BISTRO & BAR – 全天候餐厅

休闲而风格别致的餐厅全天候提供各种国际餐饮服务。您可以尽情享用当地采购来的新鲜食材所烹制出的各式招牌美味佳肴。您还可以在欣赏芭提雅湾全景,或在天台上享受清新海风的同时,在这里享用各种美食。每日健康的早餐专为注重健康的人士在此提供。

营业时间 :早 7:00 至晚 10:00

想了解更多

KROK-A-CAFÉ ESPRESSO BAR – 海景Espresso酒吧及小酒馆

全天营业的咖啡厅及小酒馆风格酒吧。客人可在室外泳池内放松身心,同时享用特制咖啡、软饮料、果汁或鸡尾酒。这里也是您在用餐前后能欣赏到美妙轻音乐的好地方,更是观赏浪漫落日的最佳场所。

营业时间每天早 11:00 至晚 11:00

想了解更多

BEACHSIDE BAR – 户外海滨酒吧

度假村的海滨酒吧坐落在海滩上,有着一个美丽的露台和庭院。客人可以在此休憩放松,在聆听舒缓海浪声的同时,品尝着他们最爱的饮品。从酒店大堂或别墅区都可以轻松地到达这里。这里更是欣赏壮观日落的最佳观赏地。您还可以在私家海滩上散步,在这里晨观日出;也可在日光躺椅上充分享受阳光。这里提供鸡尾酒、软饮料和果汁及毛巾服务。

营业时间 早 08:00 至晚 07:00

想了解更多

Dining

Modern Classic Cuisine

A variety of dining options are available in all three outlets including Zila Street Bistro & Bar, Krok-a-Café Espresso Bar, and Beachside Bar. Enjoy local favorites and comfort food, made with fresh ingredients and extra care. Our menus have been thoughtfully created to offer the most delicious culinary experience. Healthy breakfasts are also available every day for health-conscious individuals.

ZILA STREET BISTRO & BAR – All day dining restaurant

A casual and chic restaurant with International all-day dining options. Enjoy deliciously prepared meals with locally sourced fresh ingredients and signature dishes. Dine to the panoramic views of Pattaya bay and take in the fresh sea breeze on the spacious terrace. Breakfast is served here daily. Healthy breakfast options are also available every day for health-conscious individuals.

Service Hours : 07:00 AM – 10:00 PM

View More

KROK-A-CAFÉ ESPRESSO BAR – Seaview Espresso Bar & Mini Bistro

An all-day cafe and bistro bar where guests can enjoy special coffee, soft drinks, fruit juices or cocktails while unwinding at our outdoor pool. A great place to enjoy the breeze and some light music before or after your dining experience. Also the perfect place to catch a romantic sunset.

Service Hours : 11:00 AM – 11:00 PM

View More

BEACHSIDE BAR – An outdoor beachside bar

Located right on the beach, the resort’s Beachside Bar is a beautiful terrace and patio where guests can relax to the soothing sound of waves and enjoy their favorite drinks. Easily accessible from the hotel lobby or the villas, the Beachside Bar is one of the most romantic spots to catch a spectacular sunset. Take a stroll on the private beach, watch the morning sunrise here, or relax and enjoy the sun on our stylish sun loungers. Towel service, cocktails, soft drinks and fruit juices are available here. 

Service Hours : 08:00 AM – 07:00 PM

View More