酒店概况

当您想远离日常生活的喧嚣,找回往日的活力和浪漫并不仅是简单的放松一下,而更需要首先找回您对生活的热情。MASON精心打造的不仅仅是一个度假胜地,更能让您在度假中收获灵感:海洋、沙滩、天空,这些传说中精、气、神融为一体的共鸣体验。

MASON,芭提雅超现代超豪华泳池别墅源于业主对设计的钟爱和愿景,为欢度蜜月和浪漫情侣打造了一个可充分享受个人世界且舒适无比的领地。酒店的总体建筑由屡获殊荣的建筑师Vasu Virajsilp设计。其设计灵感来自于距离曼谷2小时车程芭提雅Jomtien北区美丽海滩独特的地理位置。度假村界与芭提雅右翼的国际天际线和左翼的当地渔村之间。建造于岩石山顶的泳池别墅将一望无际的大海尽收眼底;浪漫的日落景致和私人日光浴露台,为您带来终极蜜月的全新体验。

MASON地处Angsila附近,这里是一个由当地岩石雕刻家及传奇工匠聚集的特色社区。而我们度假村的名称“MASON”的意思即为石匠 –古时专业切割和雕刻石头的匠人。地处充满艺术灵感的核心位置,我们也充分利用这一优势为我们的客人精心打造了一个空间。这也是我们通过深入人心的设计来融入这一艺术社区并将其独有的艺术气质加以弘扬。

无论是委托泰国著名艺术家设计度假村的各个元素及细节;或是与当地渔民密切合作,采购最新鲜的海产食材;或聘请当地居民来用最优质的服务接待我们的宾客。这就是我们在MASON为游客及社区所提供的服务。

度假村位置 :

从曼谷素旺那鹏机场和乌塔堡机场都可以方便、快捷地抵达。离曼谷车程最近的海滨,芭提雅一定是假期滨海度假最理想的目的地。

度假村位于 :

  • 距曼谷2小时车程
  • 距曼谷苏旺那鹏机场1个半小时车程
  • 距乌塔堡机场30分钟车程
  • 距芭提雅市场15分钟车程

MASON坐临海滨,地处芭提雅湾静寂隐秘的Jomtien北区海滩上。在芭提雅流光激情的城区和宁静朴实的当地渔村之间,且距离两地都近若咫尺。

Our Story

For rejuvenation or romance, taking an escape from the din of the everyday should be more than just about simple relaxation, it should be about replenishing your zest for life itself.  MASON was crafted to be more than just a getaway, it is where your vacation is one of inspiration and the sea, sand, sky and spirit of a storied location combine into a resonating experience.  

MASON, Pattaya’s ultra-modern luxury pool villas were born from the owner’s passion for design and vision of creating a unique experience for honeymooners and romantic couples to enjoy a private and comfortable stay. Designed by award-winning architect, Vasu Virajsilp, the hotel’s architecture is inspired by its beautiful location in Na Jomtien beach, Pattaya, a two hour drive from Bangkok. The resort sits right in between Pattaya’s cosmopolitan skyline to the right, and Pattaya’ s local fishermen village to the left. Pool villas atop a rock hill offer panoramic ocean views, romantic sunsets, and private sundecks for an ultimate honeymoon experience.

MASON is located near Angsila, a unique community of local rock carvers and legendary artisans. In fact “MASON”, the name of the resort, derives from stone-mason, a person who cuts and carves stone. Within the heart of the art inspired community, we too have thoughtfully crafted a space for our visitors as we continue to celebrate the area through inspirational design and our involvement in the local community.

Whether it is by commissioning Thai artists to design various elements of the resort, working closely with local fishermen to source fresh seafood ingredients, or hiring local residents to welcome our guests with exceptional service, MASON is here to serve our visitors and the community.

RESORT LOCATION:

The resort is conveniently accessible from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, and U-Tapao Airport. A short drive away from Bangkok, Pattaya is the perfect destination for a weekend beach retreat.

The resort is located:

  • 2 hours by car from Bangkok
  • 1.5 hours by car from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
  • 30 minutes by car from Pattaya’s U-Tapao Airport
  • 15 minutes by car from downtown Pattaya

MASON sits on a beachfront location, on a quiet and hidden section of Pattaya Bay called Na Jomtien Beach. It is located between and within short distance of Pattaya’s vibrant city, and a peaceful local fisherman community area.