页 旅游体验

芭提雅简介

从泰国湾远望,芭提雅市是吞武里府的一部分,距离曼谷仅2小时的车程。在全泰国最受欢迎的海滨旅游目的地中,芭提雅吸引着来自世界各地的游客。是家庭、情侣或旅游团都喜欢的旅游胜地。芭提雅周边地区拥有许多著名的旅游景点,如夜间步行街、水上乐园、戏剧表演、高尔夫球场、植物园、购物中心、水上运动、环岛游等等。整个度假小镇拥有数以百计的住宿场所,从可召开大型会议设施齐备的豪华酒店到简单朴素的旅店。

Jomtien 北区

Jomtien北区海滩已成为芭提雅最热的旅游地,它距芭提雅中心仅10公里。该地区拥有宁静的Ban-Ampher和Bangsaray海滩以及令当地和全球旅游者兴奋不已的各种特色独家盛景,包括钓鱼和本土的周末市场,主题公园和水上公园,以及S沙美珊岛和卡姆岛的海龟中心等。Jomtien北区海滩的住宿条件能满足各种生活方式人的喜好,这里所有的度假村和别墅都是独一无二的。Jomtien北区海滩是一个值得您在芭提雅去发现的全新景点,一定会在泰国最受欢迎的海滩之一地感受到难忘的旅游体验。

旅游景点

东巴乐园(Nong Nooch热带植物园) 拥有泰国品种最齐全的各种兰花,共有超过670种本土及杂交植物,占地500英亩。这里还有泰国文化和大象表演。

Bangsaray垂钓村 距离度假村10公里,这里有最具当地特色的各种最新鲜的海鲜。在这个古朴的村落中体验用传统方式垂钓和捕获海产的喜悦。

银湖葡萄园(Silver Lake Vineyard)是那些喜欢陶醉在浓郁葡萄酒文化客人的理想目的地。葡萄园内提供品酒和参观农场之旅。这里您可以了解到采用意大利最先进技术生产的葡萄酒和鲜食葡萄。

七珍佛山(Khao Chi Chan) 因其雕刻在山面上的金色佛像而命名。这里是在宁静氛围中祈祷、施舍和冥想之地。游客还可以从这里继续前往附近美丽的银湖葡萄园。

Pattaya Floating Market

芭提雅水上市场(Pattaya Floating Marketing) 泰国最大的水上市场之一,占地面积100,000平方米。头戴斗笠的店家们在水上悠哉地划着船出售泰国传统手工艺品、新鲜水果、蔬菜和泰国美食。

芭提雅海底世界水族馆(Under Water World Pattaya Aquarium) 芭提雅市唯一一家水族馆,拥有众多海洋生物和色彩斑斓的珊瑚。游客可在超过105米的大型透明隧道中近距离观看正在潜游的鲨鱼。这绝对是一种令人兴奋的体验。

Pattaya elephant village

芭提雅大象村(Pattaya Elephant Village) 与大象共度美好时光。深度了解大象的历史和习性。在冲林中徒步旅行,或沙滩车骑行,还可参加牛车骑行和漂流等活动。

Kaan梦幻秀(Kaan Show D’Luck Cenematic Thearter影院式剧场) 泰国唯一将现场表演与电影动画和尖端科技融合一体的大型梦幻秀。表演完美地将泰国传统经典以令人叹为观止的形式呈现在观众面前。

海岛

朗姆岛(Koh Khram) 拥有白色沙滩、清澈的海水和风景如画的小海湾。该岛属泰国皇家海军,每年只在海龟交配期开放几次。

排岛(Koh Phai) 由泰国皇家海军监管,可以一日游。在最原生态的海滩上享受日光浴,在五彩缤纷的珊瑚礁中游泳或浮潜。

沙美珊岛(Samae San Island)由泰国皇家海军监管,这里拥有美丽的海滩和清澈的海水。适合一日游,无需过夜。岛上可浮潜,还可参观海龟中心。在那里饲养幼龟再到大海中去放生。可在每年的1月至4月的冬季和夏季游览沙美珊。

Pattaya Sea View at Mason Pattaya

位于萨塔黑普(Sattahip)区的 康群岛(Koh Kham)是另一个由泰国皇家海军监管的海岛。这里可以体验玻璃船的海上生活之旅。

兰岛(Lan Island)或珊瑚岛(Coral Island) 是芭提雅最著名和最迷人的岛屿。从巴里海码头搭乘轮渡或快艇可轻松抵达。在兰岛可尽情享受日光浴,还可休闲漫步或参加各种冒险活动。

水上乐园

卡通世界水上主题公园(Cartoon Network Water Theme Park)一处非常适合家庭旅行的好去处。这里可以看到各种电视节目中著名的卡通人物,如:约翰尼·布拉沃、本10、勇敢的懦夫狗和飞天小女警。这家水上乐园定会让年轻人大开眼界!

Cartoon Network Amazone Pattaya

罗摩衍那水上公园(Ramayana Water Park) 是泰国最大的水上公园之一,提供21条令人生畏的滑水道,包括2个独立的儿童区滑梯。

高尔夫及乡村俱乐部

凤凰高金高尔夫乡俱乐部(Phoenix Gold Golf & Country Club)深受当地人和游客的喜爱,多年来举办过多场企业和慈善锦标赛,包括2015年全泰国高尔夫锦标赛在内的多项专业赛事。

Golfing in Pattaya

暹罗乡村俱乐部(Siam Country Club)被公认为是泰国最好的高尔夫球场和LPGA锦标赛的标准场地。它和临近的凤凰高尔夫俱乐部共同构成了芭提雅标志性的高尔夫场地。

芭提雅乡村俱乐部(Pattaya Country Club) 是一家超过18洞、标准杆72杆(6,775码)的高尔夫球场。球场如同一处连绵起伏,错落有致的丘陵。这里是里芭提雅市中心最近的一处球场,不仅适合新手玩耍,更是各路高手过招的好地方。

购物

泰国首家品牌直销购物中心,秉承“工厂直销”的经营理念,这里有超过300个国际知名品牌,适合所有的性别和年龄层。

皇家花园广场(Royal Garden Plaza)是芭提雅最早的娱乐购物中心,这里有各式风味的餐厅、国际品牌、家庭游乐项目及活动,如:普利的信不信由你博物馆(Ripley’s Believe It or Not),这是一家发现真实奇人怪事的博物馆。

Central Festival Pattaya

芭提雅中央洋行(Central Festival Pattaya Beach) 是一家拥有370多家零售商的大型购物中心,也是芭提雅市中心的娱乐中心。

Terminal 21 Pattaya

芭提雅21号航站楼(Terminal 21 Pattaya) 是一家极具创意的精品购物中心,占地面积超过33莱,面积为180,000平方米。六楼设有电影院、超市、21号航站楼美食大厅和500多家商店。

Experiences

About Pattaya

Looking out on to the Gulf of Thailand, Pattaya City is a part of Chonburi Province only 2 hours away from Bangkok. Among the country’s most cozy beach destinations, Pattaya attracts visitors from around the world and is a place enjoyed by families, couples and tour groups alike. With its surrounding districts, Pattaya features many famous activities, including a night time walking street, waterpark, theater shows, golfing, botanical gardens, shopping malls, water sports, island hopping and much more. The vacation town is also home to hundreds of accommodations from luxurious hotels with major convention facilities to simple guest houses.

Na-Jomtien

has become Pattaya’s newest great destination and is only 10 Km. out of Pattaya proper. The area is home to quiet beaches Ban-Ampher and Bangsaray as well as exciting local and global attractions that range from fishing and local weekend markets to theme and water parks and the getaways of Samae-San Island, Kham Island and the Sea Turtle Center. Accommodations in Na-Jomtien are responsive to a variety of lifestyles with all of its resorts and villas being unique. Na-Jomtien is a worthwhile location for centering an exploration of Pattaya’s newest attractions and is sure to offer a memorable stay in one of Thailand’s most beloved beach destinations.

Attractions

Nong Nooch Tropical Botanical Garden is home to the largest variety of orchids in Thailand with more than 670 native species and hybrids covering 500 acres as well as Thai cultural and elephant shows.

Bangsaray fishing village is 10 Kilometers from the resort and offers fresh seafood and an authentic local atmosphere. Experience traditional fishing and seafood harvesting in the long-standing community.

Silver Lake Vineyard near the hotel is an attractive destination for guests looking to immerse themselves in the local wine culture. The vineyard offers tastings and farm tours and produces both wine and table grapes using the latest technology from Italy.

Khao Chi Chan is named for the great golden Buddha carved into its mountain face and is place to pray, make offerings and relax in a peaceful atmosphere. Visitors can also continue to the beautiful Silver Lake Vineyards nearby.

Pattaya Floating Market is one of the largest floating markets in Thailand covering an area of 100,000 sqm. Rice hat wearing vendors sell traditional handicrafts, fresh fruits, local vegetables and authentic Thai food while padding slowly down the water.

Under Water World Pattaya Aquarium is Pattaya City’s one and only aquarium and hosts a multitude of sea creatures and colorful coral, which can be viewed up close in its large acrylic tunnels that stretch for more than 105 meters. Don’t miss the shark dive, an absolutely exhilarating experience.

Pattaya Elephant Village spend quality time with elephants gaining insight into their histories and behavior before setting out into the jungle for activities such as trekking, ATV riding, ox-cart riding and river rafting.

Kaan Show (D’Luck Cinematic Theater) is Thailand’s first show to combine live action, cinematics and cutting-edge technology into an awe-inspiring performance inspired by classic Thai Literature.

Islands

Khram Island or Koh Khram is features white sandy beaches, clear waters and picturesque coves. The Royal Thai Navy owned island is open to visits only a few times a year to allow for Sea Turtle mating.

Phai Island or KohPhai is under the supervision of the Royal Thai Navy and available for day trips. Sunbathe on its pristine beach and swim or snorkel among its excellent coral reefs.

Samae San Island is overseen by the Royal Thai Navy and is home to a beautiful beach and crystal clear waters. Available for one-day trips only with no overnight stays, the island is great for snorkeling excursions or even for a visit to the Sea Turtle Center, where young turtles are raised for release into the wild. Visit Samae San during the winter-summer period between January and April.

Kham Island (Koh Kham) in Sattahip district is another island operated by the Royal Thai Navy and is where glass bottom boat sea life tours can be found.

Lan Island or Coral Island is the most famous and stunning island of Pattaya. Easy to reach by ferry or speed boat from Bali Hai pier, travelers head to Koh Lan to sunbathe, sightsee and engage in adventurous activities.

Water Park

Cartoon Network Water Theme Park is perfect for a family trip. Featuring recognizable characters from the Cartoon Network TV channel such as Johnny Bravo, Ben 10, Courage the Cowardly Dog and the Powerpuff Girls, this waterpark is sure to keep the young ones wide-eyed.

Ramayana Water Park is one Thailand’s biggest waterparks and offers 21 awesome waterslides including slides in 2 separate kids’ zones.

Golf & Country Club

Phoenix Gold Golf & Country Club is a favorite among locals and visitors alike and over the years has hosted numerous corporate and charity tournaments, as well as several professional events, including the 2015 All Thailand Golf Championship.

Siam Country Club is considered the best golf course in Thailand and the venue of regular LPGA tournaments. It and the nearby Phoenix Golf Club Pattaya form Pattaya’s most famous golf links.

Pattaya Country Club is an over 18 hole, par 72 (6,775 yards) park like course of gentle rolling hills. One of the closest courses to central Pattaya, the Pattaya Country Club is a relatively easy place to play, welcoming golfers of all abilities.

Shopping

The first launch in Thailand with close-mall shopping center within “factory outlet” concept that over 300 selected leading brands for all genders and ages.

Royal Garden Plaza is Pattaya’s original entertainment mall and is still full of a wide range of restaurants, international brands and family attractions and activities such as Ripley’s Believe It or Not, a museum of strange facts and finds.

Central Festival Pattaya Beach is a shopping mall housing more than 370 retail shops and serves as an entertainment complex in the very center of Pattaya.

Terminal 21 Pattaya is a boutique shopping mall spread over 33 rai with 180,000 sqm. of extraordinary retail space where six-floors present a cinema, supermarket, the Pier 21 food hall and more than 500 shops.