页 设施

浴疗及健身房

浴疗
为了享受放松身心的体验,在MASON水疗中心送您自己一个水疗日吧。这里结合了东西方按摩术,创造出了最佳疗法。我们所提供纯天然按摩产品的各式浴疗服务包括各种身体和面部护理、去角质或特色按摩。我们MASON的招牌岩石按摩,命名为MASON Zila按摩,采用在Angsila社区中发掘出的,具有独特质地的一种特殊宝石。

我们经验丰富,训练有素的理疗师将为您提供终极放松服务。MASON浴疗设在俱乐部楼内B楼。

营业时间:

营业时间:早10:00 至晚10:00

SPA MENU

健身房
我们经验丰富,训练有素的理疗师将为您提供终极放松服务。Mason浴疗设在俱乐部楼内B楼。

营业时间

每天早10:00至晚 10:00

浴疗及健身房

浴疗
为了享受放松身心的体验,在MASON水疗中心送您自己一个水疗日吧。这里结合了东西方按摩术,创造出了最佳疗法。我们所提供纯天然按摩产品的各式浴疗服务包括各种身体和面部护理、去角质或特色按摩。我们MASON的招牌岩石按摩,命名为MASON Zila按摩,采用在Angsila社区中发掘出的,具有独特质地的一种特殊宝石。

我们经验丰富,训练有素的理疗师将为您提供终极放松服务。MASON浴疗设在俱乐部楼内B楼。

营业时间

早 10:00 至晚 10:00

SPA MENU

健身房
我们现代化的健身房和健身器械都是经过精心挑选的,为的是能为您提供最佳的锻炼体验。在芭提雅MASON度假村,您可以尽情在我们器械和设备齐全的健身房锻炼身体,享受健身和健康带来的愉悦!

营业时间 : 早06:00至晚 10:00

Facilities

MASON SPA & FITNESS

MASON SPA
For a relaxing experience, treat yourself to a spa day at MASON Spa, where eastern and western massage techniques have been combined to create the best treatments. Spa services available include a wide selection of body and face treatments using natural products including body scrubs and signature massages. Our MASON Signature Stone Massage, named “MASON ZILA massage”, features special stones with unique qualities only found in the Angsila community.

Enjoy ultimate relaxation with our experienced and well-trained therapists.MASON Spa is located on B floor of the Clubhouse building.

Service Hours

Daily from 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

SPA MENU

FITNESS STUDIO
Our modern gym and fitness equipment have been carefully selected to give you the best workout experience. Keep fit in our well-equipped gym and enjoy ultimate fitness and wellbeing during your time at MASON Pattaya.

Service Hours

Daily from 06:00 AM – 10:00 PM

MASON SPA & FITNESS

MASON SPA
For a relaxing experience, treat yourself to a spa day at MASON Spa, where eastern and western massage techniques have been combined to create the best treatments. Spa services available include a wide selection of body and face treatments using natural products including body scrubs and signature massages. Our MASON Signature Stone Massage, named “MASON ZILA massage”, features special stones with unique qualities only found in the Angsila community.

Enjoy ultimate relaxation with our experienced and well-trained therapists.MASON Spa is located on B floor of the Clubhouse building.

Service Hours

Daily from Daily from 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

SPA MENU

FITNESS STUDIO
Our modern gym and fitness equipment have been carefully selected to give you the best workout experience. Keep fit in our well-equipped gym and enjoy ultimate fitness and wellbeing during your time at MASON Pattaya.

Service Hours : 06:00 AM – 10:00 PM