复式大泳池别墅

别墅说明

复式大泳池别墅是喜欢宽敞起居并陶醉完美海景情侣们的最爱。一间卧室,两层超现代豪华别墅,包括底层的大客厅和顶楼的一间卧室。客人可以在私人泳池和按摩浴缸中放松身心,或在带双人日光躺椅的日光浴露台上自由舒展,享受超级的豪华与舒适。时尚的起居室还是提供舒适的休空间,可阅读书籍或与特殊的人共度美好时光。

朝海的卧室可连接带有超大浴缸和步入式衣柜的浴室。您可以直接从浴室进入私人泳池,享受更多私密空间。复式大泳池别墅距离度假村的私家海滩入口仅有短短5分钟的路程。

別墅面積: 154 平米| 床型 : 1张特大号床

复式大泳池别墅

复式大泳池别墅是喜欢宽敞起居并陶醉完美海景情侣们的最爱

更多

一间卧室,两层超现代豪华别墅,包括底层的大客厅和顶楼的一间卧室。客人可以在私人泳池和按摩浴缸中放松身心,或在带双人日光躺椅的日光浴露台上自由舒展,享受超级的豪华与舒适。时尚的起居室还是提供舒适的休空间,可阅读书籍或与特殊的人共度美好时光。

朝海的卧室可连接带有超大浴缸和步入式衣柜的浴室。您可以直接从浴室进入私人泳池,享受更多私密空间。复式大泳池别墅距离度假村的私家海滩入口仅有短短5分钟的路程。

別墅面積: 154 平米| 床型 | 1 张特大号床

Duplex Grand Pool Villa

Villa Descriptions

Duplex Pool Villas are a perfect choice for couples who prefer a spacious living area that comes with an impressive ocean view. The one-bedroom, two-story ultra modern luxury villas include a large living room on the bottom floor, and one bedroom on the top floor. Enjoy extra luxury and comfort while unwinding in the private pool and jacuzzi or relax on the sundeck terrace which comes with sun loungers for two. The stylish living room also offers a cozy space to relax, read a book, or spend quality time with your special someone.

The sea-facing bedroom comes with an en-suite bathroom with an oversized bath-tub and walk-in closet. Enjoy access to the private pool directly from the bathroom for additional privacy. Duplex Pool Villas are a short 5-minute walk from the hotel’s private beach entrance area.

Size of villa : 154 SQ.M. | Bedding : 1 King Bed

DUPLEX GRAND POOL VILLA

Duplex Pool Villas are a perfect choice for couples who prefer a spacious living area that comes with an impressive ocean view.

Read More

The one-bedroom, two-story ultra modern luxury villas include a large living room on the bottom floor, and one bedroom on the top floor.  Enjoy extra luxury and comfort while unwinding in the private pool and jacuzzi or relax on the sundeck terrace which comes with sun loungers for two. The stylish living room also offers a cozy space to relax, read a book, or spend quality time with your special someone.

The sea-facing bedroom comes with an en-suite bathroom with an oversized bath-tub and walk-in closet. Enjoy access to the private pool directly from the bathroom for additional privacy. Duplex Pool Villas are a short 5-minute walk from the hotel’s private beach entrance area.

Size of villa : 154 SQ.M. | Bedding : 1 King Bed