页 设施

天空泳池
 

整个度假村最壮观和标志性的景点就是天空泳池。天空泳池设在俱乐部会所内,是最美落日最佳的观景点。你可在无边泳池中畅游,或在可品尝着鸡尾酒的同时随手翻阅一本好书。身心得到彻底的解放,并沉浸在美妙的氛围中。这里共有两个泳池,包括一个12米长的成人泳池和一个5米长的儿童泳池。

在Krok-a-Café Espresso Bar享受零食和饮品吧

营业时间 :早 08:00 至晚 09:00

临海阳光天台

您可以直接从度假村的私家海滩入口进入私家海滩。为方便客人,酒店提供日光躺椅、遮阳伞和毛巾。

营业时间 : 早 07:00 至晚08:00

页 Mason浴疗及健身房
 

“浴疗”

为了享受放松身心的体验,在MASON水疗中心送您自己一个水疗日吧。这里结合了东西方按摩术,创造出了最佳疗法。我们所提供纯天然按摩产品的各式浴疗服务包括各种身体和面部护理、去角质或特色按摩。我们MASON的招牌岩石按摩,命名为MASON Zila按摩,采用在Angsila社区中发掘出的,具有独特质地的一种特殊宝石。
我们经验丰富,训练有素的理疗师将为您提供终极放松服务。MASON浴疗设在俱乐部楼内B楼。
营业时间 :早 10:00 至晚 10:00

想了解更多
页 活动
 

即将推出

想了解更多
页 旅游体验
 

“芭提雅简介”

从泰国湾远望,芭提雅市是吞武里府的一部分,距离曼谷仅2小时的车程。在全泰国最受欢迎的海滨旅游目的地中,芭提雅吸引着来自世界各地的游客。是家庭、情侣或旅游团都喜欢的旅游胜地。芭提雅周边地区拥有许多著名的旅游景点,如夜间步行街、水上乐园、戏剧表演、高尔夫球场、植物园、购物中心、水上运动、环岛游等等。整个度假小镇拥有数以百计的住宿场所,从可召开大型会议设施齐备的豪华酒店到简单朴素的旅店。

想了解更多

Facilities

SKY POOL
 

The most spectacular and iconic spot on the entire resort is the Sky Pool. Located within the Club House, the Sky Pool is the most beautiful and romantic sunset viewing spot. Take a plunge in the infinity pool or just relax and enjoy the beautiful atmosphere with a good book or cocktail in hand. Two pools are available here, including a 12-meter adult pool and a 5-meter child-friendly pool.

Enjoy snacks and drinks from Krok-a-Café Espresso Bar

Service Hours : 08:00 AM – 09:00 PM

SUN DECK BY THE BEACH

Enjoy private access to the beach from our hotel’s private beach entrance. Sun loungers, beach umbrellas, and towels are provided for your convenience.

Service Hours : 07:00 AM – 08:00 PM

MASON SPA & FITNESS
 

“MASON SPA”

For a relaxing experience, treat yourself to a spa day at MASON Spa, where eastern and western massage techniques have been combined to create the best treatments. Spa services available include a wide selection of body and face treatments using natural products including body scrubs and signature massages. Our MASON Signature Stone Massage, named “MASON ZILA massage”, features special stones with unique qualities only found in the Angsila community.
Enjoy ultimate relaxation with our experienced and well-trained therapists.  MASON Spa is located on B floor of the Clubhouse building.
Service Hours : 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

View More
EVENTS
 

Coming Soon

View More
EXPERIENCES
 

“Pattaya”

Looking out on to the Gulf of Thailand, Pattaya City is a part of Chonburi Province only 2 hours away from Bangkok. Among the country’s most cozy beach destinations, Pattaya attracts visitors from around the world and is a place enjoyed by families, couples and tour groups alike. With its surrounding districts, Pattaya features many famous activities, including a night time walking street, waterpark, theater shows, golfing, botanical gardens, shopping malls, water sports, island hopping and much more. The vacation town is also home to hundreds of accommodations from luxurious hotels with major convention facilities to simple guest houses.

View More