花园泳池别墅

别墅说明

花园泳池别墅坐落在度假村郁郁葱葱的热带花园中,采用超现代的玻璃材质设计,是大自然爱好者的完美选择。您可以在私人海水泳池中畅游,在按摩浴缸中放松身心,也可在宽敞的日光浴露台上享受日光浴。

宽敞的卧室可直通带有大浴缸和步入式衣柜的浴室。你可以从浴室直接进入私人泳池,享受更多私秘空间。花园泳池别墅距离度假村的私家海滩入口仅有几步之遥。

別墅面積: 90 平米| 床型1张特大号床

花园泳池别墅

花园泳池别墅坐落在度假村郁郁葱葱的热带花园中,采用超现代的玻璃材质设计,是大自然爱好者的完美选择。

更多

您可以在私人海水泳池中畅游,在按摩浴缸中放松身心,也可在宽敞的日光浴露台上享受日光浴。

宽敞的卧室可直通带有大浴缸和步入式衣柜的浴室。你可以从浴室直接进入私人泳池,享受更多私秘空间。花园泳池别墅距离度假村的私家海滩入口仅有几步之遥。

別墅面積: 90 平米 | 床型 1 张特大号床

Garden Pool Villa

Villa Descriptions

An ultra-modern glass design, set within the resort’s tropical lush garden, Garden Pool Villas are perfect for nature lovers. Take a dip in the private saltwater pool, relax in the Jacuzzi or stylishly sunbathe on the spacious sundeck terrace.

The large bedroom comes with an en-suite bathroom with an oversized bath-tub and walk-in closet. Enjoy access to the private pool directly from the bathroom for additional privacy. Garden Pool Villas are a short walk to the hotel’s private beach entrance.

Size of villa : 90 SQ.M. | Bedding : 1 King Bed

GARDEN POOL VILLA

An ultra-modern glass design, set within the resort’s tropical lush garden, Garden Pool Villas are perfect for nature lovers.

Read More

Take a dip in the private saltwater pool, relax in the Jacuzzi or stylishly sunbathe on the spacious sundeck terrace.

The large bedroom comes with an en-suite bathroom with an oversized bath-tub and walk-in closet. Enjoy access to the private pool directly from the bathroom for additional privacy. Garden Pool Villas are a short walk to the hotel’s private beach entrance.

Size of villa : 90 SQ.M. | Bedding : 1 King Bed